The South Dorset Constituency encompasses 11 divisions of Dorset County Council, eight wards of Purbeck District Council, all 15 wards of Weymouth and Portland Borough Council and one from West Dorset District Council. If you'd like more information about these councils and your Conservative councillors, please select from the menu to the left.